Archive for December 4, 2010

Of Course Jon Has Something to Say – huh?

image

If you can cross your legs while scooting down the street on your Jazzy or little cart, you probably don’t need it. Crossing your legs is a thing that people do for comfort and I find it interesting that the dude behind me is casually cruising the streets of Centennial in style.

I know people need these things but I sure see a lot of lazy overweight people taking advantage of the system. I wonder if they complain about healthcare too.

December 4, 2010 at 8:14 pm Leave a comment

Random Thoughts as I Can’t Sleep

image

– The Angel Capital Summit is Monday
– Sony is at least slightly scared of Twitter
– Best Buy is just a store full of corporate rule followers
– Kevin Johansen sure is tall
– If I was sleeping it would look like the picture
– I see a huge opportunity in Sam Smith’s latest situation
– Zoe (our dog) waits until we are comfy on the couch to cry to go out
– The show Undeclared by Judd Apatow is pretty funny
– Most people don’t realize that that others control their ability to see talent
– Protection plans are there to keep companies from being accountable
– Most people see the benefit of Database Marketing after being being beaten over the head with it
– there are too many Porsches on the road and one should be mine
– I am tired but not sleeping
– I sometimes wish I could be full without eating
– If I have to eat, sushi is my first choice
– I am hungry
– I’d love to be a movie director
– Toyota is employing Eric Estrada as a spokesman
– I have never has a Peanut Butter & Jelly Sandwich
– What is the differene between jelly amd jam?
– Rowen won ‘t eat chicken unless it is a nugget or in a taco
– I wish I had more time to play my Congas, good for getting out some energy
– If I were a bird I would not be and ostrich, they can’t fly so why be a bird?
– I sure hope the Ravens win Sunday
– I hate the Steelers and the Patriots
– Chanakkah is cool but more fun as a child than a parent
– enough……

December 4, 2010 at 7:27 am Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 7 other subscribers
Bookmark and Share
December 2010
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Database Marketing Articles

jwconsulting

  • 7,877 hits